2019 SDATA Award Winners

Left to right: Viola Davies (AT Student of the Year), Shelby Selland, Sara Bortscheller (Female iron will), Randi Christensen ( AT of the Year), Mackenzie Miller, Ryan Brink (Female iron will), Angela Brown (AT Educator of the Year) and Skyler Swatek (Male Iron Will)

Congratulations to the 2019 SDATA Award recipients. The award winners were recognized at the 2019 SDATA Annual Awards Banquet in Sioux Falls, SD. Congratulations to all the recipients.